GRUPO DE INVESTIGACIÓN  / OTROS SOCIOS

Soci@s particulares

Nuria González Cabrero. Madrid

Azahara Barra -Jiménez-  Madrid

Enric Melé Grau-  Barcelona

Joaquima Messeguer Peypoch- Barcelona

Mª Jesús Prado Castro-  Pontevedra

Sibilla Sánchez Martín-Sauceda- Valencia

Ana María Vázquez López Lomo- Madrid

Otros Soci@s de Universidades

Mª Purificación Corchete Sanchez- Universidad de Salamanca- corchpu@usal.es

Juan Bautista Del Amo Marco- Universitat de València- juan.amo@uv.es

J. Luis Fernández Lorenzo- Universidad de Santiago (Lugo)- juanluis.fernandez@usc.es

Pedro Pablo Gallego Veigias- Universidad de Vigo- pgallego@uvigo.es

Mª Angeles López Rodríguez- Universidad de Santiago- mariaangeles.lopez@usc.es

Asunción Morte Gomez- Universidad de Murcia- amorte@um.es

Carlos Antonio Pérez Rízquez- University College Cork (Ireland)-c.prizquez@gmail.com

Ana Mª Pelacho Aja- Universidad de Lleida- pelacho@hbj.udl.cat

César Pérez Ruiz- Universidad Politécnica de Madrid- cesar.perez@upm.es

César Petri Serrano- Universidad de Cartagena-cesar.petri@upct.es

Beatriz Pintos López– Universidad Complutense de Madrid-bpintos@ucm.es

Carolina Sánchez Romero- Universidad de Málaga-c.sanchez@uma.es

 

Otras Empresas socias

AGROMILLORA CATALANA SA- Mireia Bordás Baliu-mbordas@agromillora.com

Aldrufeu Associats- Anna Aldrufeu Orriols- aldrufeu@aldrufeu-associats.com

BIOTECHVEG, S.A.-Francisco J. Benítez Poveda- info- @biotechveg.com

Phytoplant Research SLU- Verónica Codesido Sampedro- v.codesido@phytoplant.es

Rijk Zwaan Ibérica- Ana Gil Salas-a.gil@rijkzwaan.es

Invermira S.L.-Juan Bernardo Pérez Hernández- i+d@invermira.com

Viveros Provedo SA- José Ignacio Provedo Eguia- iprovedo@provedo.com

Spain Fair Flowers- Silvia Samper Marco- laboratorio@spainfairplants.com

Semillas FITO- Mercedes Soriano Castán- msoriano@semillasfito.com

ALGOSUR- Susana Vilariño Rodríguez- svilarino@algosur.com

Otr@s soci@s de OPIS

Eduardo Berenguer Peinado- Centro de Investigaciones Biológicas-CSIC eduardoberenguer@cib.csic.es

Monserrat Capellades Queralt- Parc de Recerca de la UAB- montse.capellades@cragenomica.es

Elena Carneros García- Centro de Investigaciones Biológicas-CSIC- ecarneros@cib.csic.es

Sergio Cerezo Medina- Rothamsted Research-Inglaterra- sergio.cerezo-medina@rothamsted.ac.uk

Luis  Cistué Solá- Estación Experimental Aula Dei – CSIC- lcistue@eead.csic.es

Ramón Dolcet-Sanjuan- Institut de Recerça i Tecnologia Agroalimentàries (IRTA) ramon.dolcet@irta.cat

Mª Begoña Echavarri Razquin- Estación Experimental Aula Dei – CSIC- echavarri@eead.csic.es

Oreto Fayos Avellán- Estación Experimental Aula Dei – CSIC- ofayos@cita-aragon.es

Paloma Moncaleán Guillem- Neiker-Tecnalia- pmoncalean@neiker.eus

Itziar Montalbán Pérez- Neiker-Tecnalia- imontalban@neiker.net

Leandro Peña García- IBMCP- lpenya@ibmcp.upv.es

Yolanda Pérez Pérez- Centro de Investigaciones Biológicas-CSIC- yperez@cib.csic.es

Rosa Porcel Roldán- Universidad Politécnica de Valencia COMAV- roporrol@upv.es

Elena Varas García-  Instituto Investigaciones Agrobiológicas de Galicia – CSIC elena.varas@iiag.csic.es

Fotografías